C24/7, WHITELIGHT Sublingual Glutathione Spray Testimony

Aim Global Products Testimony:

CHERRY CHRISTROSE CASTRO

CHERRY CHRISTROSE CASTRO

CHERRY CHRISTROSE CASTRO
Global Ambassador
Millionaires Circle
Speaker’s Bureau
Artist/Vocalist of Neverending Weekend
Solid Aim Global Product User

 

 

 

 

 

facebook.com/neverendingweekendPH

facebook.com/neverendingweekendPH


As a performer/artist, having a good skin is very important. I was contented with my Morena complexion, but not with my pimple scars. I have to invest lots of foundation and concealer just to cover up my pimple scars, which became a hassle for me most of the time.


Then my mother shared to me Whitelight Sublingual Glutathione Spray which has been said to lighten scars and dark spots and has the same effect as UVA Injection. Due to my curiosity, I tried it out.


After a month of usage, indeed my scars got lighten and I could not even notice them anymore. Months and months after, I have noticed my complexion got lighten, and I got more glow. With the immediate and effective results, I continue using it along with C24/7, and Naturacentials Cleansing and Whitening Soap with Bamboo Charcoal. I’ve never been happier having a more radiant, healthier, younger, and better looking skin! Thank you AIM Global products! My life has never been this great! I’m healthy inside out in a natural way!”

CHERRY’S PHOTOS BEFORE TAKING WHITELIGHT & C24/7:

BEFORE USING AIM GLOBAL PRODUCTS

BEFORE USING AIM GLOBAL PRODUCTS

AFTER CONTINUOUS USE OF WHITELIGHT AND C24/7

AFTER CONTINUOUS USE OF WHITELIGHT AND C24/7

BEFORE

BEFORE

NOW

NOW

Take note that Cherry achieved her current complexion by continuous use of Aim Global products.

A CLEAR COMPARISON

A CLEAR COMPARISON

Photo Credits to Cherry Christrose Castro

 

3 thoughts on “C24/7, WHITELIGHT Sublingual Glutathione Spray Testimony

Leave a Reply

