C24/7 Testimony: DYSMENORRHEA

Here’s a testimony from Reshyl about the product C24/7 Natura-Ceuticals:

IMG_20150729_202153_303

I was suffering from menstrual cramps (dysmenorrhea). The pain was so intense that I can barely stand, had to skip from work and lay in bed the whole day. I tried hot compressed just to ease the pain. Still, it happens every month during my menstrual cycle.


Then my close friend introduced to me this product C24/7 Natura-Ceuticals. I took it 2 weeks before my menstrual cycle, then surprisingly the pain from menstrual cramps gradually decreased until such time I can’t feel any more pain every time I have my period.

Now I’m doing the business full time. I’m Reshyl Ann Laurito, TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!! “

A chance to personally meet Reshyl.

A chance to personally meet Reshyl.

 

I am very grateful for the chance of personally hearing her wonderful product testimony. But her story doesn’t end here, after the results that she experienced with C24/7, she tried some of Aim Global’s products, and that story will be published in the coming articles. Stay tuned 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “C24/7 Testimony: DYSMENORRHEA

Leave a Reply

